mr_a_l
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
It is the one of the activation mode of the Server Activated Remote Object.Singleton activation mode is useful in scenarios such as in chat server where multiple client talk to the some remote object and share the data between one another.